Conference Speakers

Gain an overview of the experts who are contributing to the conference.

Dr. Paul Rübig, Former Member of the European Parliament, Member of the EIT Governing Board
Dr. Veronika Hornung-Prähauser, Head of Innovation & Value Creation, Salzburg Research
Eva-Maria Hollauf, BA, Innovation Researcher, Salzburg Research, AT
Madeleine Gabriel, MSc, Head of Inclusive Innovation, NESTA Innovation Foundation, UK
Mag. Prof. Johannes Lindner, Head of Department of Entrepreneurship Education, KPH Vienna/Krems, AT
Borko Jovanovic, MBA, Founder of Polyhedra d.o.o., SR
Mag. rer. nat. Maria Grandl, Institute of Interactive Systems and Data Science, Graz University of Technology, AT
Hanne Voldborg Andersen, PhD, National Coordinator Fablab@School, DK
Dr. Siegfried Reich, Director Salzburg Research, AT
Dr. Elisabeth Unterfrauner, Researcher at the Centre for Social Innovation, AT

Dr. Christian Voigt, Head of Unit Technology and Knowledge, Centre for Social Innovation, AT
Santi Fuentemilla, MA, Future Learning Unit Coordinator at Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia, ES
Isabel Allaert, Coordinator eduCentrum vzw & Fyxxi, BE
Karina Svendsen, MA, project manager DOIT at Kolding University College South Denmark

Pam de Sterke, MA, project manager at WAAG technology & society, Amsterdam, NL

Frank Vloet, BSc, maker educator at WAAG technology & society, Amsterdam, NL
Dr. Christine Kolbe, focus Open Education and edulabs at, GER
Petra Vanic, Head of Rampalab, Kersnikova Institute, SI

HProf. Mag. Dr. Christine Trültzsch-Wijnen, Salzburg University of Education Stefan Zweig, AT
Martin Hollinetz, Founder of Otelo Network and Ashoka Fellow, AT
Dr. Guntram Geser MAS, Senior Innovation Researcher at Salzburg Research
Prof. Dr. Sabine Harter-Reiter, Salzburg University of Education Stefan Zweig, AT

Roberto Vdovic, MSc, President of and Assistant Professor at the University of Zagreb, HR